Birthday vows


Hey!

I know you have been fighting for quite some time and I know you’ve seen some major highs and lows in recent times, but it’s time.

Time to bid farewell to the resonations of past.

Time to write the last few lines of this chapter. And put a full stop. 

Turn the leaf over.

It’s time to start the new chapter. 🍁

Happy Birthday to the girl who’s my inspiration behind so many writings. Happy birthday to this magnificent and wise person I’ve practically grown up with. We’ve seen some shit together and I know there’s more to come, but we’ll endure. Together. Stronger.

Love, from me and my friends at WordPress.

Image by Dawid Zawila

3 thoughts on “Birthday vows

  1. Your friend is lucky to have you!!
    ❤❤
    You are inspiring her everyday!
    You are giving her hope everyday!
    You are doing alot of for her and for alot of other people you arent aware of. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment